905-615-3200

Allocation (CP)- ext. 5612
Allocation (CX)- ext. 3881
Control- ext. 3879
Lost & Found- ext. 4636
Report (CP)- ext. 3878
Report (MAL)- ext. 3899
Report (Maintenance CP & MAL)- ext. 3838

I.T. ext. 3222 or itservicedesk@mississauga.ca
H.R. ext. 3737 or AskHr@mississauga.ca
Uniform office ext. 4062 or miway.uniforms@mississauga.ca
Transit Training ext. 8268 or miway.learning@mississauga.ca
Corporate Payroll ext. 3351 or payroll@mississauga.ca

Staff portal (paystub, email, uniform, etc.): http://Staffportal.mississauga.ca
Hastus (Self Serve): https://miops.mississauga.ca
MiIdea: http://Miidea.ideascale.com

TRAINING ext. 8268 or miway.learning@mississauga.ca
Andrew Scheftsik ext. 8540
Training Officer
Andrew.Scheftsik@mississauga.ca
Aprajita Singh ext. 5346
Training Officer
Aprajita.Singh@mississauga.ca
Cataldo Zuccaro ext. 3410
Training Officer
Cataldo.Zuccaro@mississauga.ca
John McCallum ext. 8512
Training Officer
John.McCallum@mississauga.ca
Michael Espinola ext. 3587
Training Officer
Michael.Espinola@mississauga.ca
Oliver Carrubba ext. 5424
Training Officer
Oliver.Carrubba@mississauga.ca
Lauren Bot ext. 8382
Training & Development Specialist
Lauren.Bot@mississauga.ca
Ashley Bettencourt ext. 4786
Manager, Training (Acting)
ashley.bettencourt@mississauga.ca
OPERATIONS – ROUTES
Mohit Gaur ext. 3847 (CP)
Supervisor – Transit Operations
Mohit.Gaur@mississauga.ca
Kulbir Gill ext. 4817 (CP)
Supervisor – Transit Operations
Kulbir.gill@mississauga.ca
Sewak Natt ext. 4105 (MAL)
Supervisor – Transit Operations
Sewak.Natt@mississauga.ca
Nelson Barreto ext. 3383 (CP)
Supervisor – Transit Operations
Nelson.Barreto@mississauga.ca
Shawn Broderick ext. 8509
Manager – Transit Operations (Routes)
Shawn.broderick@mississauga.ca
OPERATIONS – EMPLOYEES
Kelly Bianchi ext. 5661
Client Payroll Specialist
Kelly.Bianchi@mississauga.ca
Nicole McCormack ext. 8385 (CP)
Team Leader Transit Operations- Admin
Nicole.McCormack@mississauga.ca
Meenu Nanda ext. 3815
Specialist- Attendance Management
meenu.nanda@mississauga.ca
Rajko Mandic ext. 8198
Supervisor- Complaints and Investigation
Rajko.mandic@mississauga.ca
Gopal Nandkani ext. 8236
Supervisor- Complaints and Investigation
Gopal.Nandkani@mississauga.ca
Andrea Garcia ext. 4270
Complaints and Investigation Specialist
Andrea.Garcia@mississauga.ca
Maria Parial-Sgambelluri ext. 3827
Complaints and Investigation Specialist
Maria.ParialSgambelluri@mississauga.ca
Kyle Sadowsky ext. 3883
Supervisor- Transit Operations
Kyle.Sadowsky@mississauga.ca
Vibert Hart ext. 4503
Supervisor- Transit Operations
Vibert.Hart@mississauga.ca
Christine Selimovic ext. 3264
Manager – Transit Operations (Employees)(Acting)
Christine.Selimovic@mississauga.ca
OPERATIONS – BUSINESS SERVICES
Natalia Valladares ext. 5884 (CP)
Administrative Assistant
Natalia.Valladares@mississauga.ca
Sonny Birring ext. 5767 (MAL)
Administrative Assistant
Mandeep.Birring@mississauga.ca
Stephanie Ross ext. 4956
Administrative assistant
Stephanie.Ross@mississauga.ca
Tarana Desai ext. 4571
Information Specialist
Tarana.Desai@mississauga.ca
Mark Blyth ext. 4673
Transit Training Analyst
Mark.Blyth@mississauga.ca
Hafiz Rahman ext. 4062
Transit Clerk (Uniform Office)
Hafiz.Rahman@mississauga.ca or miway.uniforms@mississauga.ca
Zarko Klaric ext. 5787
Supervisor- Business & Admin (Acting)
Zarko.Klaric@mississauga.ca
SENIOR MANAGER OF OPERATIONS
Ji-Yeon Lee ext. 5979
Senior Manager of Operations
Ji-Yeon.Lee@mississauga.ca
DIRECTOR OF TRANSIT
Eve Wiggins ext.
Director of Transit
eve.wiggins@mississauga.ca
OTHER IMPORTANT CONTACTS
Marcelle Pardy ext.4466
Human Resources Consultant
marcelle.pardy@mississauga.ca
Ivana Pejakovic ext. 5283
Benefits Specialist
Ivana.Pejakovic@mississauga.ca
Sara Moir ext. 8870
Disability Management Consultant, Employee Health Services, Sunlife
sara.moir@mississauga.ca
Sandra Haywood ext. 3139
Claims Management Specialist, Transportation, and Works, WSIB
Sandra.Haywood@mississauga.ca
Sunlife Contract# 050740
(416) 753-4300
Toll free 1-866-519-1923
Omers
(416) 369-2444