905-615-3200

I.T. ext. 3222 or itservicedesk@mississauga.ca
H.R. ext. 3737 or AskHr@mississauga.ca
Uniform office ext. 4062 or miway.uniforms@mississauga.ca
Transit Training ext. 8268 or miway.learning@mississauga.ca
Corporate Payroll ext. 3351 or payroll@mississauga.ca

Calling in Sick / late:
Control/ Report (CP) #905-615-3888 (Not for the public)
Control/ Report (MAL) #905-615-3899 (Not for the public)
Control #905-615-3879 (24/7)(Not for the public)
Control/ Report (Main. CP & MAL) #905-615-3200 ext. 3838, option 1 & option 1 again (Not for the public)

Staff portal (paystub, email, uniform, etc.): http://Staffportal.mississauga.ca
Hastus (Self Serve): https://miops.mississauga.ca
MiIdea: http://Miidea.ideascale.com

Pankaj Trikha ext. 3141
Transit Payroll
Pankaj.Trikha@mississauga.ca
Claudette Touma ext. 5884
Administrative assistant (MAL)
Claudette.Touma@mississauga.ca
Danette Franks ext. 5424
Administrative assistant (CP)
Danette.Franks@mississauga.ca
Kelly Bianchi (CP) ext.
Scheduling
Kelly.Bianchi@mississauga.ca
Nicole McCormack ext. 8385 (CP)
Report & Allocation
Nicole.McCormack@mississauga.ca
Ashley Bettencourt ext. 4786
Supervisor, Business & Administration
ashley.bettencourt@mississauga.ca
  
Kyle Sadowsky ext. 3883 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Kyle.sadowsky@mississauga.ca
Christine Selimovic ext. 3264
Supervisor, Attendance & Lost Time
christine.selimovic@misssissauga.ca
Sewak Natt ext. 4105 (MAL)
Operational Supervisor
Sewak.Natt@mississauga.ca
Gopal Nandkani ext. 8236 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Gopal.Nandkani@mississauga.ca
Rajko Mandic ext. 8198 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Rajko.mandic@mississauga.ca
Nelson Barreto ext. 3383 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Nelson.Barreto@mississauga.ca
Mohit Gaur ext. 3847 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Mohit.Gaur@mississauga.ca
Kulbir Gill ext. 4817 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Kulbir.gill@mississauga.ca
  
Ihor Witowych ext. 3870
Operations Manager
Ihor.Witowych@mississauga.ca
Shawn Broderick ext. 8509
Operations Manager
Shawn.broderick@mississauga.ca
  
Sam Rogers ext.3874
Interim Director, Transit Operations
samuel.rogers@mississauga.ca
 
  
Marcelle Pardy
Human Resources Consultant- Transit
T 905-615-3200 ext. 4466
marcelle.pardy@mississauga.ca
Ivana Pejakovic
Pensions & Benefits Analyst
905-615-3200 ext. 5283
Ivana.Pejakovic@mississauga.ca
Lynelle Roy  O.T. ©  O.T. Reg. (Ont.)
Disability Management Consultant, Employee Health Services, Sunlife
T- 905-615-3200 Ext. 4854
Confidential Fax: (905) 896-5023
Lynelle.roy@mississauga.ca
Sandra Haywood
Claims Management Specialist, Transportation, and Works, WSIB
T 905-615-3200 ext. 3139
Fax 905-615-3356
Sandra.Haywood@mississauga.ca