905-615-3200

Allocation (CP)- ext. 5612
Allocation (CX)- ext. 3881
Control- ext. 3879
Lost & Found- ext. 4636
Report (CP)- ext. 3878
Report (MAL)- ext. 3899
Report (Maintenance CP & MAL)- ext. 3838

I.T. ext. 3222 or itservicedesk@mississauga.ca
H.R. ext. 3737 or AskHr@mississauga.ca
Uniform office ext. 4062 or miway.uniforms@mississauga.ca
Transit Training ext. 8268 or miway.learning@mississauga.ca
Corporate Payroll ext. 3351 or payroll@mississauga.ca

Staff portal (paystub, email, uniform, etc.): http://Staffportal.mississauga.ca
Hastus (Self Serve): https://miops.mississauga.ca
MiIdea: http://Miidea.ideascale.com

Pankaj Trikha ext. 3141
Transit Payroll
Pankaj.Trikha@mississauga.ca
Claudette Touma ext. 5884 (MAL)
Administrative assistant
Claudette.Touma@mississauga.ca
Natalia Valladares ext. 5884 (CP)
Administrative assistant
Natalia.Valladares@mississauga.ca

Sonny Birring ext. 5767 (CP)
Acting Operations Assistant
Mandeep.Birring@mississauga.ca

Nicole McCormack ext. 8385 (CP)
Report & Allocation
Nicole.McCormack@mississauga.ca
Kelly Bianchi ext. 5661 (CP)
Scheduling
Kelly.Bianchi@mississauga.ca
Ashley Bettencourt ext. 4786
Supervisor, Business & Administration
ashley.bettencourt@mississauga.ca

Jennifer Williams ext. 5153
Specialist, Attendance & Lost Time – Transit Operations
jennifer.williams@misssissauga.ca

Dennis Ferreira ext. 3013 / 2684 (CP)
Route Supervisor
Dennis.Ferreira@mississauga.ca
Christine Selimovic ext. 3264
Supervisor, Attendance & Lost Time
christine.selimovic@misssissauga.ca
Kyle Sadowsky ext. 3883 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Kyle.sadowsky@mississauga.ca
Gopal Nandkani ext. 8236 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Gopal.Nandkani@mississauga.ca
Rajko Mandic ext. 8198 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Rajko.mandic@mississauga.ca
Nelson Barreto ext. 3383 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Nelson.Barreto@mississauga.ca
Mohit Gaur ext. 3847 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Mohit.Gaur@mississauga.ca
Kulbir Gill ext. 4817 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Kulbir.gill@mississauga.ca
Sewak Natt ext. 4105 (MAL)
Operational Supervisor
Sewak.Natt@mississauga.ca
 
Ihor Witowych ext. 3870
Operations Manager
Ihor.Witowych@mississauga.ca
Shawn Broderick ext. 8509
Operations Manager
Shawn.broderick@mississauga.ca
Ji-Yeon Lee ext.
Senior Manager of Operations
Ji-Yeon.Lee@mississauga.ca
 
Marcelle Pardy
Human Resources Consultant
T 905-615-3200 ext.4466
marcelle.pardy@mississauga.ca
Ivana Pejakovic
Pensions & Benefits Analyst
905-615-3200 ext. 5283
Ivana.Pejakovic@mississauga.ca
Lynelle Roy O.T. © O.T. Reg. (Ont.)
Disability Management Consultant, Employee Health Services, Sunlife
T- 905-615-3200 Ext. 4854
Confidential Fax: (905) 896-5023
Lynelle.roy@mississauga.ca
Sandra Haywood
Claims Management Specialist, Transportation, and Works, WSIB
T 905-615-3200 ext. 3139
Fax 905-615-3356
Sandra.Haywood@mississauga.ca

Sunlife
(416) 753-4300
1-866-519-1923

Contract# 050740

Omers
(416) 369-2444