905-615-3200

I.T. ext. 3222
H.R. ext. 3737 or AskHr@mississauga.ca
Transit Training ext. 8268
Corporate Payroll ext. 3351

Calling in Sick / late:
Control/ Report (CP) # 905-615-3888 (Not for the public)
Control/ Report (MAL) # 905-615-3899 (Not for the public)
Control 905-615-3879 (24/7)(Not for the public)

Tony Figueiredo ext. 4062
Uniform Room
Tony.figueiredo@mississauga.ca
Pankaj Trikha ext. 3141
Transit Payroll
Pankaj.Trikha@mississauga.ca
Danette Franks ext. 5424
Administrative assistant (CP)
Danette.Franks@mississauga.ca
Claudette Touma ext. 5884
Administrative assistant (MAL)
Claudette.Touma@mississauga.ca
Nicole McCormack ext. 8385 (CP)
Report & Allocation
Nicole.McCormack@mississauga.ca
Bill Bousfield ext. 3875 (CP)
Report & Allocation
Bill.bousfield@mississauga.ca
Kyle Sadowsky ext. 3883 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Kyle.sadowsky@mississauga.ca
Gopal Nandkani ext. 8236 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Gopal.Nandkani@mississauga.ca
Kulbir Gill ext. 4817 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Kulbir.Gill@mississauga.ca
Nelson Barreto ext. 3383 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Nelson.Barreto@mississauga.ca
Sewak Natt ext. 4105 / 4296 (MAL)
Operational Supervisor
Sewak.Natt@mississauga.ca
Rajko Mandic ext. 8198 (CP)
Operational Supervisor
Rajko.mandic@mississauga.ca
Shawn Broderick ext. 8509
Operations Manager
Shawn.broderick@mississauga.ca
Nadia Dawe ext. 8325
Operations Manager
Nadia.dawe@mississauga.ca
Ihor Witowych ext. 3870
Operations Manager
Ihor.Witowych@mississauga.ca
Mary-Lou Johnston ext. 3819
Senior Manager of Operations
Marylou.johnston@mississauga.ca
Marcelle Pardy
Human Resources Consultant- Transit
T 905-615-3200 ext.4466
marcelle.pardy@mississauga.ca
Ivana Pejakovic
Pensions & Benefits Analyst
905-615-3200 x4264
Ivana.Pejakovic@mississauga.ca
Lynelle Roy  O.T. ©  O.T. Reg. (Ont.)
Disability Management Consultant, Employee Health Services
T- 905-615-3200 Ext. 4854
Confidential Fax: (905) 896-5023
Lynelle.roy@mississauga.ca
Drew Sousa RN COHN (C)
Occupational Management Consultant, Employee Health Services
T-905-615-3200 Ext. 8689
Confidential Fax: (905) 896-5023
Drew.Sousa@mississauga.ca
Sandra Haywood
Claims Management Specialist, Transportation, and Works
T 905-615-3200 ext.3139
Fax 905-615-3356
Sandra.Haywood@mississauga.ca